Manage Existing Pricing Plans
Edit or delete existing pricing plans in Passion Studio.
In This Article
View Pricing Plans
Edit an Existing Pricing Plan
Remove a Pricing Pan
Sort Pricing Plans
- Go to Offers โ Plans.
- Sort your offers using the sorting options at the top of the page.
Existing Pricing Plan Management
From your Admin Pricing section, you can:
- Update pricing plan
- View users subscribed to each plan
- Copy Checkout links
Update Pricing Plan
To update a pricing plan for new and existing subscribers:
- Go to Offers โ Plans.
- Click the โฎ menu on a plan card, then Edit.
- Make the desired change to the inputs below:
- Name and description
- Price
- PassionPayments: existing subscribers remain on the original price.
- App Stores: existing subscribers are subject to the new price.
- Availability โ the Sell on and Grants access to settings. See โUse Availability Selectors & Paywalls for Your Pricing Plans.โ
- Billing period and optional free trial
- Course(s), Community, AI coach, and Tracking included
- Click Save.
View Members
To view members subscribed to a pricing plan, go to People and filter by plan.
Clicking a member row opens their profile, where you can manage their details. See โManage Your Users.โ
Copy Checkout Links
Click the โฎ menu on the offer card and select Copy checkout link. See โShare Your PassionPayment Checkout Link.โ
Remove a Pricing Plan
- Go to Offers โ Plans.
- Click the โฎ menu on the plan card, then Delete.
When a pricing plan is deleted, access remains for existing subscribers, while new subscriptions are no longer allowed. Learn about how to discontinue plans with active users.